Established in 2009, Premier Clinic strives to offer top quality medical services to Hong Kong public for many years. Starting from primary care, through close communication with our service users, we provide professional services in treatment, preventive care and coordination.  

In response to our business expansion and increasing service demands, Premier Clinic now offers a wide range of Professional Service covering from general medicine, health check to urogynaecology and skin laser surgery, etc.

Since our opening, we have been cooperating with experts in various specialties, aiming to provide one-stop medical services to make sure every service user are properly taken care of at stages such as physical examination, diagnosis and treatment, Admission to Hospital and rehabilitation care, and to minimize the anxiety and confusion caused by disease.

In addition, Premier Clinic pay special attention to teamwork. Our medical teams often communicate on different cases in order to understand the treatment needs of each service user and improve the overall service.

In terms of facilities, our Clinic is located in a prime location of Hong Kong’s central business district with close proximity to the Central MTR station to ensure excellent access to public transportation. Our Clinic is well decorated with specially designed independent and spacious waiting area, VIP zone, consultation rooms, operation rooms and treatment rooms to maintain privacy of our service users.

Thanks to the continuous efforts of our medical team and the trust and support of all parties, Premier Clinic made significant growth over the years. We promise to commit in the best quality, most professional and caring medical services for you and your family in the future.

创立于2009年,柏贤专科中心多年来致力为大众提供优质的医疗服务。由基础医疗(Primary Care)开始,我们透过与求诊者的紧密沟通,提供治疗、预防性护理及协调的专业服务。

因应业务扩展及服务需求,柏贤专科中心目前提供的专业服务种类多元化,由内外全科、身体检查,以至泌尿妇科、皮肤激光手术等,一应俱全。

一直以来,我们与各个专科范畴的专家医生合作无间,并以提供一站式医疗服务为目标,务求让每位服务使用者由身体检查、诊断治疗、入院安排和复康护理等重要阶段也得到妥善的照顾,尽量减轻因患病而出现的焦虑和彷徨。

此外,柏贤专科中心特别重视团队协作,医护团队经常就不同的个案进行沟通,深入了解每位求诊者的治疗需要,提升整体服务水平。

设施方面,本中心位处香港核心商业区的黄金地段,邻近中环铁路站,交通便利。中心内的环境舒适,特别设有宽敞及独立的等候区、VIP专区、诊症室、手术室及治疗室,充份保障客人的私隐。

柏贤的茁壮成长,一直有赖医护团队努力不懈的坚持,以及各方的信任和支持。我们承诺,未来将继续为大家提供最优质、最专业和最贴心的服务,守护您和家人的健康。