Disclaimer

The information on this website is provided by Premier Clinic for general information, educational purposes and reference only. It is not intended as a substitute for medical help or advice. Please consult your doctors for professional advice.

While we strive to keep the content provided as accurate as possible, we make no warranty for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information contained on this website or other websites it is linked to, and we take no responsibility for the use of such information.

Privacy Policy

Premier Clinic shall at all times observe and ensure our staff strictly adhere to all the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. It is the policy of our clinic to safeguard and keep confidential the personal data of all our customers.

Only the necessary personal data directly related to your clinic visit or treatment will be collected by us.

Personal data held by us will not, without your prescribed consent, be used for other unrelated purposes for which they were collected. We may deliver marketing materials to our customers. Our customers can contact us at any time that they do not wish to receive further marketing materials from us.

We will take all practicable means to ensure that the data are accurate and up-to-date. Personal data will not be kept longer than they are necessary for our purposes and will be destroyed according to our internal policy.

All practicable steps will be taken to ensure that personal data held by Premier Clinic are protected against unauthorised or accidental access, processing, deletion or other use. Personal data will not be disclosed unless otherwise permitted by law.

Customers will have the right to check whether Premier Clinic holds their data and of access to and correction of personal data. Requests for access to or correction of data or for information regarding our policies and practice should be addressed to:

Contact:

Premier Clinic

Address: Unit 1001, Crawford House,
70 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: +852 2834 2200
Email: info@premierclinic.hk

免责声明

柏贤专科中心网站内刊载的所有资料及内容只能用作一般资讯、教育及参考,不可作为医疗诊断用途。如需任何专业诊断意见,请务必咨询阁下的医生。

柏贤专科中心会竭力确保该等资料准确无误,但无法确保网页或网页外部连结的资料为完全准确、及时与完整。本中心对因使用或关乎使用该等资料而引致的任何损失或损害,概不负上法律责任。

隐私政策

本中心会监察及确保中心职员在收集及管理个人资料时,恪守《个人资料(隐私)条例》的规定。本中心并设有内部守则,以保障个人资料及确保所有客户的个人资料得以保密处理。

本中心只会收集与阁下就诊及治疗相关的必要个人资料。

本中心不可在未得阁下的同意,将持有的个人资料用于指定用途之外的其他无关用途上。本中心可能将市场推广资料寄给客户,若客户不希望继续收到这些资料,可随时与本中心联络。

本中心将尽力确保资料是准确及最近期的。本中心保存资料的时间,将不会超过使用该等资料而达到原定目的之实际所需。使用完毕后,本中心将会根据内部政策将该等资料予以销毁。

柏贤专科中心将采取一切合理而切实可行的步骤以防止个人资料在未经许可或意外被他人查阅、处理、删除或作其他用途。除非法律容许,否则本中心将不会披露任何个人资料。

客户有权向柏贤专科中心查阅中心所持有的个人资料,了解中心查阅及修改个人资料的方式。

联络方法:

柏贤专科中心行政部

地址: 中环皇后大道中70号卡佛大厦1001室
电话: +852 2834 2200
电邮: info@premierclinic.hk